J & R TRANSPORT, INC.

4230 Oklahoma Ave | Woodward, OK

1448 Darlington Road NW | El Reno, OK

Dispatch: 580-256-6461 | dispatch@jrtransportinc.com

Main Office: 580-256-6463 | Fax: 580-254-2201

Name *
Name

President

Donna Murphy


Sales - woodward

Trey Long

580-334-5617

trey@jrtransportinc.com

John Graf

580-334-8955

john@jrtransportinc.com

Dakota Lamberth

580-334-4834

dakota@jrtransportinc.com

Kevin Halley

580-334-7188

Pat Carnagey

Dispatch/Sales

580-334-5974

pat@jrtransportinc.com


Sales - El Reno

Donny Porter

580-334-4197

donny@jrtransportinc.com

Daren English

859-312-7801

daren@jrtransportinc.com

Travis Long

580-571-5615

travis@jrtransportinc.com